Lok Sabha election results 2019

After the elections in the scorching sunshine in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections in 2019 and voting of the week, the BJP-led NDA got a huge majority to ensure another term for Prime Minister Narendra Modi in the world’s largest democratic election.

Modi will now be the only non-Congress PM to have two consecutive terms on the post. On the other hand, except for Kerala, Punjab and Tamil Nadu, almost every state was alliance with DMK.

BJP emerged as the largest party in India

Bharatiya Janata Party claimed it. Exit Polls predicted this. On Thursday, Narendra Modi proved it. The National Democratic Alliance, led by Bharatiya Janata Party, has surprisingly won the victory of Modi for the second consecutive post, which is the two non-Congress PM who wins two consecutive Lok Sabha elections. The Lok Sabha election result 2019 was a complete saffron wave because BJP had 300 seats on the basis of major demonstrations in states like Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Bihar, Himachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Delhi and Karnataka. Had crossed the barrier. , Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Delhi and Karnataka.

Better performance in West Bengal

Even in West Bengal, the party improved its record of five years ago. This exemplary performance was accompanied by the NDA banner, as well as in the States where the BJP has made the feat even more brilliant.

Better performance in UP and Maharastra

In UP, the victory was even more satisfying for the BJP as it had brought the Mahagathbandhan down between SP-BSP-RLD, which was often known by its party leaders as an ‘unholy alliance’. Congress, here, was almost limited to the edge, not just like the front of the country, but it was also shown as the door. The effect of the saffron effect has been that for many decades Amethi, who was the patron of Gandhi, fell into the BJP with Smriti Irani and Congress President Rahul Gandhi had to take revenge for defeat five years ago. While the BJP succeeded in expanding its successes in Bihar and Bihar, where JDU and alliance with the Shiv Sena, its precise progress in Karnataka paved the way for the grand entrance in South India.

Rahul Gandhi said at a press conference on Thursday evening, “We take 100 percent responsibility for our defeat, but I do not want to comment on its causes. I want to congratulate Mr. Modi only. “

Success in Congress in Punjab and Kerala

Except for Punjab and Kerala there was no relief from a link to defeat for Congress, where its performance was somewhat respectable. In Punjab, in particular, the credit of victory can be given to the Congress for the leadership of Capt Amarinder Singh, although the Chief Minister of Punjab said in a Press Conference that it would not be right to blame Rahul for the Lok Sabha elections in 2019. However, Rahul was also the party’s propaganda face this time and he opted to contest the Lok Sabha election 2019 from two constituencies. When he managed to win from Wayanad seat in Kerala, his humiliating defeat in Amethi would raise many eyebrows. Even the sister of Priyanka Gandhi Vadra failed to unite the voters in favor of the party’s general secretary for the East U.P. as a formal entry into politics. Many veterans of the party including Raj Babbar (Fatehpur Sikri), Jitin Prasad (Narora) and RPN Singh (Kushinagar) surrendered.

Swearing-in ceremony next week

In the Indian political landscape, the road ahead will be divided into two paths – one Jubilee and the second being humiliated. However sources say that the BJP-led NDA’s swearing-in ceremony may start in the beginning of next week, Rahul’s political future and his inherited party raised questions on Thursday. Once inability to become the leader of the opposition is disgraceful. Twice? It is disappointing that any allegations against EVM and the Election Commission can not be covered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *